Owner of Royal Empire Construction
Owner of Royal Empire Construction

Leave us a Review!

Thank you so much for choosing Royal Empire for your remodeling project. If we hit your project out of the park, please take 2 minutes to leave us a review by clicking on one of the buttons below.

If you’re considering us for your home renovation project, read through some of our reviews below to get a better idea of our partnership.

- AB and Bob, Owners of Royal Empire Construction LLC.

"Great company to work with, they do amazing work. They remodeled my basement into a cool hangout spot with a bar area. I’m so happy with what they did. Always on time, never had an issue with the workers, finished the project sooner than expected!"

Javier Testimonial

Javier R

5/5

Our Client Testimonials

Heather Batryn
Heather Batryn
2023-05-26
Royal Empire remodeled our first floor, we couldn't be happier that we chose them!! They were polite, fast, honest, and really listened to what we wanted. They kept us informed not only of the schedule but also offered their opinion when asked what would work and look best in our space and came up with an unbelievable design! Everyone of their workers is fantastic! I'm home a lot, and we stayed in our home during the model, which really gave me a chance to get to know them and see their work ethic! They work hard, are genuinely great guys, and you can see how much they love what they do for a living! I would not only highly recommend them, I'm more than happy to be a contact of recommendation for them! Best experience with a remodel we have ever had, and we will call them again whenever we have another project!!!
Jimena Olivares
Jimena Olivares
2023-05-26
I needed my bathroom remodeled, but was overwhelmed with the plethora of options when it came to the business I selected to complete the job. A friend recommended Royal Empire Construction and they provided exceptional service, support, and the guidance that I needed in order to execute my vision! Price was just right and was able to stay within my budget. Can’t wait for my next project in order for Royal Empire Construction to step in and provide the best in class service yet again!
peter catalano
peter catalano
2023-05-08
Royal Empire Construction remodeled my kitchen. I really enjoyed working with Bob and AB. They did a great job and my kitchen turned out beautiful. I would definitely recommend them and I feel confident using them again for any future projects.
George Saied
George Saied
2023-02-08
Royal construction is one of the few contractors I’ve worked with that is genuine and honest. Given the contracting business requires specialized knowledge and extensive time it’s easy for contractors to “sweep thing under the rug” however Royal construction was honest and straightforward they took ownership of any unexpected items without blaming the home owner. They were patient and communicative through the process and gave you the facts without feeling they are trying to upset. They do a phenomenal job of tailoring each project to the client needs. I saw this first hand as my project was not cookie cutter.
Eleanore Emerick
Eleanore Emerick
2023-01-16
The Sherwin Williams store in Elmhurst rec. Royal Empire Const. When Bob told me he would do something, he did it. Everything was done on time. His response was quick. His workers did great work and I would highly recommend him. I will be using his company in the future.
Anthony Saeed
Anthony Saeed
2022-12-30
Exceptional quality work. They did a full remodel at my parent's house and we couldn't be happier with the work at hand. They're very good at listening to the client's needs and were very efficient in their work. Thank you again!
Kevin Petani
Kevin Petani
2022-12-11
They were willing to work with my budget! 10/10 would recommend!
Marko Savic
Marko Savic
2022-12-08
Renovated my home from basement to second floor. They did an amazing job, finished on time, very professional team. It was easy dealing with them, they are great at designing, and all their work is quality work. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Kyle Benyamin
Kyle Benyamin
2022-11-30
Renovated my whole home and it was exceptional work. Truly professional and efficient when it came to completing the work when they said it would be done. I’d definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to my family and friends. Our kitchen is beautiful, thanks again!

Turn Your House Into The Home Of Your Dreams